full screen background image




Government Scholarship

1. Swami Vivekanand Scholarship (Gen)
2. Dr. Ambedkar Medhavi Chayravriti Yojna ( SC / ST)
3. Thakur Sen Negi Scholarship (ST)
On the basis of Matriculation for their noutstanding performance in Board Examinations

Private Scholarship

1. Vivek Chhatravriti By Seva Bharati (On the basis of able and needy students from 9th to 10+2)
2. Devkinandan Malhotra Memorial ( For toppers students of 10th and 10+1)
3. NVM Memorial Prize ( for outstanding performance in Class 10th)
4. Deen Sahayak Trust (for needy students from 9th to 10+2)
5. Bhom Prakash and Bhagwati Devi Memorial Scholarship ( toppers in Science especially girl child in 10th and 11th)
Minority Community Scholarship ( for Prematric and Postmatric by Govt.only for minority community students) Post Matric Scholarship ( for reserved categories SC/ST/OBC)

Availability of scholarships

Scholarships sponsored by central and state governments are applicable to all deserving students of the school.